Had to pug 9 people or so, cause not everyone was on, or poor people like Azzy were having problems connecting :(
FL; no problems at all, no towers as we didnt know what the pugged people were like.
Razorscale: not really a problem, had a wipe cause the adds weren't tanked properly and took down most the ranged dps :( Second time was fine though :-)
Ignored Ignis xD
XT: Took a few goes, for normal reasons, people not moving etc, but mainly due to the small adds not getting killed :(
Ignored IC (too much like hard work to explain tonight lol)
Kologarn: Wiped several times due to many things, the main one was the RL forgot that the earth ele type adds kinda kill melee easily xD after several tries the focus was gone, so the raid was called, very early in comparison to how long i'm used to raiding for :P
I was proud of myself tonight though, I had several remarks about how imba my healing was :D
Quite a morale booster, as I was 1st most bosses and all trash, and 2nd on 1 boss :D
WTB azzy back in raid, so I have someone to compete against xD
I know I promise proper, eloquent updates/blogs but by the time I get round to writing them I am generally in bed or desperately tired!
I'll make it up to you all with something exciting (well different) very soon!
Maybe I'll show you some wow videos ive made, or some drawings, or a silly Limerick or two :P
So, goodnight for now :) x

omg uld 25 !!11! who knows what will happen in 2 weeks when i return :D!
ReplyDeleteIndeed!
ReplyDeleteWe will be carrying on tonight I believe, so, if I get time before my few days away, I'll let you know how it has gone! x